Search Videos

 

Helpful Hints: Use the search filter options below.
Wish to see all videos by a specific partner? Visit our partners page on the main menu.

Messages by : George Hill

Back to Sermon Archive

Sat, Nov 10, 2018

Dr. George Hill - InMotion

Teacher: George Hill Series: In Motion | Victory Churches of Canada Topic: Victory Mens Conference Scripture: Nehemiah 2

Sun, Jan 21, 2018

Blessed to be a Blessing | Dr. George Hill

Teacher: George Hill Series: Blessed to be a Blessing | New Victory Church

Sun, Nov 05, 2017

Friends of God | Sunday AM

Teacher: George Hill Series: Men's Conference 2017 | VCOCI

Wed, May 31, 2017

Wednesday PM - Dr. George Hill

Teacher: George Hill Series: WCVC 2017 | VCOCI

Fri, Mar 03, 2017

Session 11 - Dr George Hill - Favor God's Righteous Cause and Prosper

Teacher: George Hill Series: All Afro Conference 2017

Thu, Mar 02, 2017

Session 3 - Dr George Hill - Transforming An Area

Teacher: George Hill Series: All Afro Conference 2017

Sun, Sep 25, 2016

Victory Church OC - Restoration of End Time Covenant Power

Teacher: George Hill Series: A Spiritual Awakening | Victory Church OC Topic: George Hill, restoration,

Sun, Sep 11, 2016

Victory Church OC - Pastor George Hill - Good Friends Are Like Fuel To Your Life

Teacher: George Hill Series: A Spiritual Awakening | Victory Church OC Topic: George Hill, Good Friends are like fuel

Sun, Sep 04, 2016

Victory Church OC - Pastor George Hill - A Spiritual Awakening

Teacher: George Hill Series: A Spiritual Awakening | Victory Church OC Topic: A spiritual awakening

Sun, Aug 28, 2016

Victory Church OC - Pastor George Hill - You Can Be An Anointed Christian

Teacher: George Hill Series: New Levels of Anointing | Victory Church OC Topic: George Hill, new levels of anointing, you can be an anointed christian,

Page 1 of 7

Content Provider Login

Note: You do not need to be registered, or logged in to view any of the VictoryTV videos.